WILL YOU BE MY ANGEL

               Dedicated to all my precious pets who dance with the angels

Will you be my angel and place me in your heart

Will you always love me until the day we part

Will you be my angel and handle me with care

Will you keep me close and promise to be there

Will you be my angel and shelter me from harm

Will you offer comfort within  your loving arms

Will you be my angel and snuggle close at night

Will you reassure me if I should get a fright

Will you be my angel and spend your life with me

Will you be my angel when I need to be set free

Will I  now be your angel I hear within your heart

I will always be your angel I have been from the start

Bev

31 thoughts on “WILL YOU BE MY ANGEL

  1. I’m so sad for Apollo, I’m so sorry for his mom, for Ku, Nalle and Dinnermintz. Thanks for your wonderful poem, my tears will flood my keyboard but it’s a wonderful tribute to all who had to go.

    • It’s always hard to loose a beloved one but we do believe that there is a place up somewhere where all our sweethearts live a happy and painfree life watching over us as our angels. (((BIG HUGS))) ❤ ❤ ❤

      • So true my sweet friends to be free of pain and happy in a beautiful place is all we want for our sweet frineds..our missing them is the price we pay for their freedom from pain thank you for the hugs and I know Miss Julieanne would appreciate them too ❤ ❤ ❤ Fozziemum xx

  2. Pingback: For those that need it today | FOZZIE.M

  3. Pingback: Thinking of a friend | All Fur One and One Fur all

Leave a Reply

